Zentrale

  • Adriane Haberla
    a.haberla@bekuoil.de
  • Marlies Noll
    m.noll@bekuoil.de
  • Telefon: +49 (7420) 92005 - 0

Vertrieb

  • ppa. Frank Noll
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 20
    f.noll@bekuoil.de
  • Rolf Armleder
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 22
    r.armleder@bekuoil.de
  • Alexander Speck
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 23
    a.speck@bekuoil.de
  • Pascal Beha
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 24
    p.beha@bekuoil.de


Anwendungstechnik

  • ppa. Frank Noll
  • Bernd Kumm

Disposition, Lager

  • Peter Braun
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 21
    p.braun@bekuoil.de

Geschäftsführung

  • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Gackowski
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 0
    info@bekuoil.de