Zentrale

  • Marlies Noll
    m.noll@bekuoil.de
  • Telefon: +49 (7420) 92005 - 0

  • Stefanie Dreher
    s.dreher@bekuoil.de
  • Telefon: +49 (7420) 92005 - 0

Vertrieb

  • Frank Noll (ppa)
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 20
    f.noll@bekuoil.de

  • Rolf Armleder
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 22
    r.armleder@bekuoil.de

  • Alexander Speck
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 23
    a.speck@bekuoil.de

Anwendungstechnik

  • Frank Noll (ppa)

Disposition

  • Peter Braun
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 21
    p.braun@bekuoil.de

Geschäftsführung

  • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Gackowski
    +49 (7420) 92005 - 0
    info@bekuoil.de